Our Team


SFCC Headquarters

(415) 928-7322  x1001
205 13th Street, Suite #2001, San Francisco, CA 94103

 

 Barnes, Delia
Corps members – Office Manager
dbarnes@sfcc.org

 

 


Blair, Eric
Field Project Supervisor
eblair@sfcc.org

 

 


 

Davis, JoPierre
Outreach & Recruitment Coordinator
jdavis@sfcc.org

 

 


Gore-Mann, Debra
CEO / Executive Director
dgoremann@sfcc.org

 

 


Holcomb, Tom
Career Development Manager
tholcomb@sfcc.org


Kohan, Sam
HR Manager
Ext.1004
skohan@sfcc.org

 

 


Lang, Cameron
Associate Director – Recycling and Field Projects
clang@sfcc.org

 

 


McQuay, Laura
Payroll/Accountts Payable Manager
lmcquay@sfcc.org

 

 


Okamura, Keith
Log Cabin Ranch, Vocational Instructor
okamura@sfcc.org


Romero, Amanda
Controller
aromero@sfcc.org


Smith, Kisha
Case Manager
ksmith@sfcc.org

 

 


Tago, Mat
Field Project Supervior
mtago@sfcc.org

 

 


Talolo, Jeph
Field Project Supervisor
Jtalolo@sfcc.org

 

 


Urmann, Lily
Development Coordinator and Grant Officer
Lurmann@sfcc.org

 

 

National Park Service
National Park Service
U.S. Department of the Interior
The SFCC is a partner of the Golden Gate National Parks.
CALCC
SFCC is a proud member of the California Association of Local Conservation Corps (CALCC).
Copyright © Dandelion by Pexeto