Our Staff


SFCC Headquarters

(415) 928-7322  x1001
205 13th Street, Suite #2001, San Francisco, CA 94103

Administrative – General Information
FRONT DESK
Ext. 1001

Barnes, Delia
Corps members – Office Manager
dbarnes@sfcc.org

Blair, Eric
Field Project Supervisor
eblair@sfcc.org

Davis, JoPierre
Outreach & Recruitment Coordinator
jdavis@sfcc.org

Friday, Matthew
Log Cabin Ranch, Vocational Instructor
mfriday@sfcc.org

Gillam, Julia
Teacher
jgilman@sfcc.org

Gore-Mann, Debra
CEO / Executive Director
dgoremann@sfcc.org

Holcomb, Tom
Career Development Manager
tholcomb@sfcc.org

Kohan, Sam
HR Manager
Ext.1004
skohan@sfcc.org

Lagarde, Antoine
Lead Teacher
alagarde@sfcc.org

Lang, Cameron
Associate Director – Recycling and Field Projects
clang@sfcc.org

Lau, Flora
Registrar
flau@sfcc.org

McQuay, Laura
Payroll/Accountts Payable Manager
lmcquay@sfcc.org

Okamura, Keith
Log Cabin Ranch, Vocational Instructor
okamura@sfcc.org

Patalano, Lindsay
Social Studies Teacher
lpatalano@sfcc.org

Romero, Amanda
Controller
aromero@sfcc.org

Smalley, Heidi
Ewaste, Tires, Oil Manager
hsmalley@sfcc.org

Smith, Kisha
Case Manager
ksmith@sfcc.org

Sassi, Samanta
Senior Associate Director/Principal
ssassi@sfcc.org

Tago, Mat
Field Project Supervior
mtago@sfcc.org

Talolo, Jeph
Field Project Supervisor
Jtalolo@sfcc.org

 

 

 

National Park Service
National Park Service
U.S. Department of the Interior
The SFCC is a partner of the Golden Gate National Parks.
CALCC
SFCC is a proud member of the California Association of Local Conservation Corps (CALCC).
Copyright © Dandelion by Pexeto